Board of Directors 2022-2023


President Sarah Au-Yeung
Vice President Carol Fleming
Secretary Pinky Wong
Treasurer Stephen Gower

Other Directors

Russ Thomson Andrew Croll
Nelson Wong Elaine Thompson
Vicki Linfitt Joyce Hemingway


Dancesport Nanaimo Nelson Wong
Dance Floor News Editor Andy Mundy
Dance Fest Andy Mundy & Nelson Wong
Equipment Nelson Wong
Island Fantasy Ball Vicki Linfitt
Memberships Keith Wilson
Marketing & Promotions Sarah Au Yeung
Nanoose Place Sarah Au Yeung
Bowen Door Manager Carol Fleming
Bowen Audio Manager Russ Thomson
NBDS e-News Editor Sarah Au-Yeung
Ticketed events Sara Treutler
Venue Booking Nelson Wong
Video Librarian Bruce Joiner
Web Site Maintenance Andy Mundy & Vicki Linfitt
Workshops & DJ Scheduling Elaine Thompson 
Phone Committee Barb Benson

For general inquiries and questions, please: click here.